Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Starostwa Powiatowego w Wałczu

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Administrator Serwisu alfatv@alfatv.pl Administrator
2 Paweł Brożek p.brozek@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
3 Daniela Dudzicz d.dudzicz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
4 Grzegorz Gawdzik g.gawdzik@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
5 Jolanta Jażdżewska - Noskiewicz 67 250 84 39 j.jazdzewska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
6 Michał Kałucki 672508447 m.kalucki@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
7 Kinga Kanduła 672508422 k.kandula@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
8 Aneta Kawka a.kawka@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
9 Krzysztof Kisielnicki (67) 250 8453 k.kisielnicki@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
10 Krystian Krawczyk 672508447 k.krawczyk@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
11 Krystian Krawczyk 67 250 8447 k.krawczyk@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
12 Magdalena Królik m.krolik@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
13 Łukasz Kusman 672508450 l.kusman@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
14 Łukasz Kusman 67 250 8438 l.kusman@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
15 Anna Kuźma - Rodak (67) 250 8453 a.kuzma-rodak@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
16 Paweł Łakomy 672508432 p.lakomy@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
17 Julita Leśna (67) 250 8454 j.lesna@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
18 Emilia Łuczak e.luczak@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
19 Joanna Mackiewicz j.mackiewicz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
20 Elżbieta Masło +48672508457 e.maslo@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
21 Jadwiga Michno j.michno@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
22 Mariusz Mróz +48 67 250 84 56 m.mroz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
23 Mariusz Mróz m.mroz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
24 Michał Nieczaj 67 3873969 m.nieczaj@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
25 Tomasz Panek +48672508454 t.panek@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
26 Wojciech Pastuszak w.pastuszak@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
27 Małgorzata Przyjemska m.przyjemska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
28 Edward Przytuła 67 250 84 46 e.przytula@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
29 Monika Rachubińska m.rachubinska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
30 Aneta Rudnicka +48 67 250 84 34 a.rudnicka@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
31 Anna Siwiec a.siwiec@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
32 Ewa Srebrzyńska 672508427 e.srebrzynska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
33 Piotr Suchojad Redaktor
34 Agnieszka Sydonowicz 67 250 84 32 a.sydonowicz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
35 Marek Syrnyk Redaktor
36 Jacek Walski Redaktor
37 Kamil Wawszczyk pzdwalcz@pzdwalcz.pl Redaktor
38 Edyta Węglewska e.weglewska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
39 Małgorzata Więckowska (67) 250 8446 m.wieckowska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
40 Agnieszka ZIMNIŃSKA 672508421 a.zimninska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
41 Honorata Zioło 672508415 h.ziolo@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
42 Sylwia Żukowska (67) 250 8421 s.zukowska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor