Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Starostwa Powiatowego w Wałczu

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Administrator Serwisu alfatv@alfatv.pl Administrator
2 Paweł Brożek p.brozek@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
3 Daniela Dudzicz d.dudzicz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
4 Grzegorz Gawdzik g.gawdzik@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
5 Jolanta Jażdżewska - Noskiewicz 67 250 84 39 j.jazdzewska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
6 Michał Kałucki 672508447 m.kalucki@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
7 Kinga Kanduła 672508422 k.kandula@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
8 Aneta Kawka a.kawka@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
9 Krzysztof Kisielnicki (67) 250 8453 k.kisielnicki@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
10 Agnieszka Kowalska 672508421 a.zimninska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
11 Krystian Krawczyk 672508447 k.krawczyk@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
12 Krystian Krawczyk 67 250 8447 k.krawczyk@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
13 Magdalena Królik m.krolik@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
14 Łukasz Kusman 672508450 l.kusman@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
15 Łukasz Kusman 67 250 8438 l.kusman@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
16 Anna Kuźma - Rodak (67) 250 8453 a.kuzma-rodak@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
17 Paweł Łakomy 672508432 p.lakomy@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
18 Julita Leśna (67) 250 8454 j.lesna@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
19 Emilia Łuczak e.luczak@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
20 Joanna Mackiewicz j.mackiewicz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
21 Elżbieta Masło +48672508457 e.maslo@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
22 Jadwiga Michno j.michno@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
23 Mariusz Mróz +48 67 250 84 56 m.mroz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
24 Mariusz Mróz m.mroz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
25 Michał Nieczaj 67 3873969 m.nieczaj@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
26 Tomasz Panek +48672508454 t.panek@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
27 Wojciech Pastuszak w.pastuszak@powiatwalecki.pl Administrator
28 Małgorzata Przyjemska m.przyjemska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
29 Edward Przytuła 67 250 84 46 e.przytula@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
30 Monika Rachubińska m.rachubinska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
31 Aneta Rudnicka +48 67 250 84 34 a.rudnicka@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
32 Anna Siwiec a.siwiec@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
33 Ewa Srebrzyńska 672508427 e.srebrzynska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
34 Piotr Suchojad Redaktor
35 Agnieszka Sydonowicz 67 250 84 32 a.sydonowicz@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
36 Marek Syrnyk Redaktor
37 Jacek Walski Redaktor
38 Kamil Wawszczyk pzdwalcz@pzdwalcz.pl Redaktor
39 Edyta Węglewska e.weglewska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
40 Małgorzata Więckowska (67) 250 8446 m.wieckowska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
41 Honorata Zioło 672508415 h.ziolo@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor
42 Sylwia Żukowska (67) 250 8421 s.zukowska@powiatwalecki.pl Redaktor